Redmond Church of God
Worshiping God, Living in Christ, Loving Our Neighbors.
Service Times
SUN
Church Service
Sunday, 10:45 am
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Recent Sermons

Sunday, March 29

John Part 46

John 11:45–57 Romans 7:18–23

Sunday, March 22

John Part 45

John 11:17–46

Sunday, March 15

John Part 44

John 11:1–37

Sunday, March 8

John Part 43

John 10:1–21 John 11:1–16

Sunday, March 1

John Part 42

Deuteronomy 6:4 John 8:28–29 John 6:37–40

Sunday, February 23

John Part 41

John 9:24–10:21

View all
Upcoming Events
Apr
3
Redmond Church of God
Friday, April 3 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Christ-centered 12-step recovery group for those who suffer from addictions or alcoholism.

See details
Apr
4
Fellowship Hall, Redmond Church of God
Saturday, April 4 • 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Food and fellowship! Join us!

See details
Apr
5
Redmond Church of God
Sunday, April 5 • 9:30 AM

Study groups for all ages. Breakfast starts at 9:30 and the study starts at 9:45. Coffee is also served!

See details
Apr
5
Redmond Church of God
Sunday, April 5 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
See details
Apr
6
Redmond Church of God - Sanctuary
Monday, April 6 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Help for families of those who suffer from addiction.

See details
Apr
7
Cooks Crossing
Tuesday, April 7 • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us for a great time of discussion and interaction with God's Word.

See details
Apr
7
Redmond Church of God Prayer Room
Tuesday, April 7 • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Join us for an hour of prayer.

See details
Apr
10
Redmond Church of God
Friday, April 10 • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

A traditional Good Friday service.

See details
Apr
12
Redmond Church of God
Sunday, April 12 • 9:30 AM

Study groups for all ages. Breakfast starts at 9:30 and the study starts at 9:45. Coffee is also served!

See details
Apr
12
Redmond Church of God
Sunday, April 12 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
See details
Apr
13
Redmond Church of God - Sanctuary
Monday, April 13 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Help for families of those who suffer from addiction.

See details
Apr
14
Cooks Crossing
Tuesday, April 14 • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us for a great time of discussion and interaction with God's Word.

See details
Apr
14
Redmond Church of God Prayer Room
Tuesday, April 14 • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Join us for an hour of prayer.

See details
View all