Redmond Church of God
Worshiping God, Living in Christ, Loving Our Neighbors.
Service Times
SUN
Church Service
Sunday, 10:45 am
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Recent Sermons

Sunday, December 8

John Part 30 ADVENT 2

John 7:32–39

Sunday, December 1

191201 ADVENT 1

John 7:1–13 John 7:25–31

Sunday, November 24

John Part 28

John 7:1–24

Sunday, November 17

The Gospel of John Part 27

Matthew 5:43–44 Matthew 7:13–14 John 6:47–48

Sunday, November 10

John Part 26

John 6:35–59

Sunday, November 3

John Part 25

John 6:22–35

View all
Upcoming Events
Dec
15
Redmond Church of God
Sunday, December 15 • 9:30 AM

Study groups for all ages. Breakfast starts at 9:30 and the study starts at 9:45. Coffee is also served!

See details
Dec
15
Redmond Church of God
Sunday, December 15 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
See details
Dec
16
Redmond Church of God - Sanctuary
Monday, December 16 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Help for families of those who suffer from addiction.

See details
Dec
17
Cooks Crossing
Tuesday, December 17 • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us for a great time of discussion and interaction with God's Word.

See details
Dec
17
Redmond Church of God Prayer Room
Tuesday, December 17 • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Join us for an hour of prayer.

See details
Dec
17
Cooks Crossing
Tuesday, December 17 • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Bring finger foods and holiday treats to celebrate Christmas with carols and friendship.

See details
Dec
18
Redmond Church of God
Wednesday, December 18 • 3:30 PM
See details
Dec
20
Redmond Church of God
Friday, December 20 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Christ-centered 12-step recovery group for those who suffer from addictions or alcoholism.

See details
Dec
22
Redmond Church of God
Sunday, December 22 • 9:30 AM

Study groups for all ages. Breakfast starts at 9:30 and the study starts at 9:45. Coffee is also served!

See details
Dec
22
Redmond Church of God
Sunday, December 22 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
See details
Dec
22
Sunday, December 22 • 12:30 PM

Please come to our potluck caroling event at Cooks Crossing on the 17th.

See details
Dec
23
Redmond Church of God - Sanctuary
Monday, December 23 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Help for families of those who suffer from addiction.

See details
Dec
24
Redmond Church of God
Tuesday, December 24 • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
See details
Dec
27
Redmond Church of God
Friday, December 27 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Christ-centered 12-step recovery group for those who suffer from addictions or alcoholism.

See details
Dec
29
Redmond Church of God
Sunday, December 29 • 9:30 AM

Study groups for all ages. Breakfast starts at 9:30 and the study starts at 9:45. Coffee is also served!

See details
View all