Events

Nov
17
Redmond Church of God
Sunday, November 17 • 9:30 AM

Study groups for all ages. Breakfast starts at 9:30 and the study starts at 9:45. Coffee is also served!

See details
Nov
17
Redmond Church of God
Sunday, November 17 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
See details
Nov
18
Redmond Church of God - Sanctuary
Monday, November 18 • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Help for families of those who suffer from addiction.

See details
Nov
19
Cooks Crossing
Tuesday, November 19 • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us for a great time of discussion and interaction with God's Word.

See details
Nov
19
Redmond Church of God Prayer Room
Tuesday, November 19 • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Join us for an hour of prayer.

See details
Nov
20
Redmond Church of God
Wednesday, November 20 • 3:30 PM
See details
Nov
22
Redmond Church of God
Friday, November 22 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Christ-centered 12-step recovery group for those who suffer from addictions or alcoholism.

See details
Nov
24
Redmond Church of God
Sunday, November 24 • 9:30 AM

Study groups for all ages. Breakfast starts at 9:30 and the study starts at 9:45. Coffee is also served!

See details
Nov
24
Redmond Church of God
Sunday, November 24 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
See details
Nov
24
Redmond Church of God - Fellowship Hall
Sunday, November 24 • 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
See details
Nov
25
Redmond Church of God - Sanctuary
Monday, November 25 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Help for families of those who suffer from addiction.

See details
Nov
26
Cooks Crossing
Tuesday, November 26 • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us for a great time of discussion and interaction with God's Word.

See details
Nov
26
Redmond Church of God Prayer Room
Tuesday, November 26 • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Join us for an hour of prayer.

See details
Nov
27
Redmond Church of God
Wednesday, November 27 • 3:30 PM
See details
Nov
29
Redmond Church of God
Friday, November 29 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Christ-centered 12-step recovery group for those who suffer from addictions or alcoholism.

See details
View all